2016 Inspiring Efficiency Award Winners: Innovation & Leadership

In the second installment of the 2016 IEA Winners webinar series, we profile Leadership Award winner Rick Sites (Ohio Hospital Association) and the Innovation Award-winning team from AEP Ohio, whose Bid4Efficiency Program is the first utility program in the country to utilize a real-time online reverse auction to allocate energy efficiency dollars.